2012 Runners Roost


I stand by what I said in December, 2010, “I am humbled in selected for the 2012 Runners Roost Race Team.” Geez, I am a 45 year old man recovering from 17 year stint as a unhealthy, food addicted couch potato, so being able to hang around some of the most positive, healthy athletes, even if it is only post run, is an incredible honor for me. 2011 was   incredible dream for me. Wearing the Saucony Vizi-Pro orange single really made me feel apart of a team. I hadn’t been apart of a team since 1994, so having over 90 teammates cheer me on during races rocked my world. To say the least, I am thrilled to be included on the 2012 Runners Roost roster.

Happy Holidays!

About BretStevens1406

Runner Biker Swimmer=Triathlete
This entry was posted in Runners Roost, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment